Princeton Preview Open House

Fri, Apr 21, 2017,
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Come meet the Pace Center for Civic Engagement and student leaders with the Pace Council for Civic Values, learn how you can make service part of your Princeton experience, and enjoy yummy snacks!

Location: 
Pace Center Student Lounge, Frist 201A

Welcome to Service at Princeton

Tue, Sep 12, 2017,
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Both Pace Center locations- Frist 201 & Carl A. Fields Center, 3rd Floor

Civic Engagement Fair

Fri, Sep 15, 2017,
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tent Outside Dillon Gym

Breakout Princeton Open House

Thu, Sep 21, 2017, 5:00 pm
Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center, 201A

Proposal Writing

Thu, Oct 12, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Frist Campus Center, Room 206

Allyship Through Service

Sun, Oct 15, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Frist Campus Center, Multipurpose Room (MPR) B

What is Service Focus?

Wed, Oct 18, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Frist MPR A

Proposal Writing

Thu, Nov 9, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Frist Campus Center, Room 206

Allyship Through Service

Tue, Nov 14, 2017,
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Frist Campus Center, Multipurpose Room (MPR) B

Breakout Princeton Open House

Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 5:00 pm
Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center, 201A

Pace Center Holiday Open House

Thu, Dec 14, 2017,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Pace Center Lounge, Frist 201A