Princeton Preview Open House

Fri, Apr 21, 2017,
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Come meet the Pace Center for Civic Engagement and student leaders with the Pace Council for Civic Values, learn how you can make service part of your Princeton experience, and enjoy yummy snacks!

Location: 
Pace Center Student Lounge, Frist 201A

Community House STEAM Camp 101

Wed, Jul 5, 2017, 9:00 am to Fri, Jul 7, 2017, 4:00 pm
58 Prospect Avenue, Third Floor

Community House STEAM Camp: Biology & Performing Arts

Mon, Jul 10, 2017, 9:00 am to Fri, Jul 14, 2017, 4:00 pm
58 Prospect Avenue, Third Floor

Community House STEAM Camp: Chemistry & Creative Writing

Mon, Jul 17, 2017, 9:00 am to Fri, Jul 21, 2017, 4:00 pm
58 Prospect Avenue, Third Floor

Community House STEAM Camp: Environmental Science & Media Arts

Mon, Jul 24, 2017, 9:00 am to Fri, Jul 28, 2017, 4:00 pm
58 Prospect Avenue, Third Floor

Community House STEAM Camp: Architecture/Engineering & Visual Art

Mon, Jul 31, 2017, 9:00 am to Fri, Aug 4, 2017, 4:00 pm
58 Prospect Avenue, Third Floor