People

  • David Brown

    • David Brown
      • Assistant Director
    • Phone: 609.258.1890
    • Email: db1@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201L
  • Charlotte Collins

    • Charlotte Collins
      • Associate Director
    • Phone: 609.258.0164
    • Email: cec1@princeton.edu
    • Office: 58 Prospect Avenue, Room 306
  • Kimberly de los Santos

    • Kimberly de los Santos
      • John C. Bogle '51 and Burton G. Malkiel *64 Executive Director
    • Phone: 609.258.7266
    • Email: kdls@princeton.edu
    • Office: 58 Prospect Avenue, Room 307
  • Sara M. Gruppo

    • Sara M. Gruppo
      • Community Action Program Director
    • Phone: 609.258.3877
    • Email: sgruppo@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201K
  • Rosemarie Holton

    • Rosemarie Holton
      • Administrative Assistant
    • Phone: 609.258.7260
    • Email: rholton@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201D
  • Justin T. Kazlauskas

    • Justin T. Kazlauskas
      • Departmental Computing Support Specialist (DCS)
    • Phone: 609-258-7690
    • Email: jk14@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201D
  • Gwen McNamara

    • Gwen McNamara
      • Communications Coordinator
    • Phone: 609.258.1679
    • Email: gwenm@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201G
  • Kira O'Brien

    • Kira O'Brien
      • Program Coordinator
    • Phone: 609.258.3276
    • Email: kirao@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201M
  • Cherry Oakley

    • Cherry Oakley
      • Community Partner-in-Residence
    • Phone: 6092580364
    • Email: cherryoakley@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201D
  • Yi-Ching Ong

    • Yi-Ching Ong
      • Director of Service Focus
    • Phone: 609.258.8599
    • Email: yichingo@princeton.edu
    • Office: 58 Prospect Avenue, Room 301
  • Meg Rooney

    • Meg Rooney
      • Program Coordinator Service Focus
    • Phone: 609.258.3675
    • Email: mrooney@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201M
  • Evan M. Schneider

    • Evan M. Schneider
      • Program Coordinator
    • Phone: 609.258.7443
    • Email: emschnei@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201E
  • Elsie Sheidler

    • Elsie Sheidler
      • Senior Associate Director
    • Phone: 609.258.7783
    • Email: sheidler@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201F
  • Geralyn Williams

    • Geralyn Williams
      • Program Coordinator
    • Phone: 609.258.1075
    • Email: geralynw@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist Campus Center, 201H