Pace Center Spring Leader Intensive

Sat, Apr 22, 2017,
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

The Pace Center for Civic Engagement’s Spring Leader Intensive prepares student leaders serve successfully and support other students in their service work. The core of the Spring Leader Intensive is composed of two unique learning tracks—one for student leaders of immersion projects and another for student leaders of sustained projects. Designed to support the work of student leaders from across the Pace Center for Civic Engagement, the information in these sessions will be valuable for any organization with a civic engagement focus or individuals who hope to serve as leaders in service. Student leaders from the Breakout Princeton, Community Action, Community House, Pace Council for Civic Values and Student Volunteers Council programs as well as Pace Center Student Organizations are strongly encouraged to attend.

The Spring Leader Intensive will take place on April 22nd, 2017 in the Frist Campus Center MPR from 10am-4pm. Lunch will be provided. Participants should RSVP HERE.

Location: 
Frist MPR

Community House STEAM Camp 101

Wed, Jul 5, 2017, 9:00 am to Fri, Jul 7, 2017, 4:00 pm
58 Prospect Avenue, Third Floor

Community House STEAM Camp: Biology & Performing Arts

Mon, Jul 10, 2017, 9:00 am to Fri, Jul 14, 2017, 4:00 pm
58 Prospect Avenue, Third Floor

Community House STEAM Camp: Chemistry & Creative Writing

Mon, Jul 17, 2017, 9:00 am to Fri, Jul 21, 2017, 4:00 pm
58 Prospect Avenue, Third Floor

Community House STEAM Camp: Environmental Science & Media Arts

Mon, Jul 24, 2017, 9:00 am to Fri, Jul 28, 2017, 4:00 pm
58 Prospect Avenue, Third Floor

Community House STEAM Camp: Architecture/Engineering & Visual Art

Mon, Jul 31, 2017, 9:00 am to Fri, Aug 4, 2017, 4:00 pm
58 Prospect Avenue, Third Floor