Contact SVC

If you are interested in joining a project, would like more information about what we do, or have any other questions, please feel free to contact us! 

Student Executive Board:

Co-Chairs: Anagha Prasanna (anaghap@princeton.edu) & Madeleine Dietrich (mld3@princeton.edu)

Health Projects Liaison: Natalia Roszkowska (nataliar@princeton.edu)

Education Projects Liaison: Andrea Delgado (acr.delgado@princeton.edu)

Mentoring Projects Liaison: Elizabeth Bailey (edbailey@princeton.edu)

Hunger and Homelessness Projects Liaison: Jack Tait (jtait@princeton.edu)

Arts and Athletics Projects Liaison: Cristina Hain (chain@princeton.edu)

Special Needs Projects Liaison: Tyler Eddy (tjeddy@princeton.edu)

 

Pace Center Assistant Director:

David Brown

Pace Center for Civic Engagement

Frist Campus Center, 201E

Phone: 609.258.7260

Email: db1@princeton.edu