Contact SVC

If you are interested in joining a project, would like more information about what we do, or have any other questions, please feel free to contact us! 
 

Student Executive Board:

Co-Chairs: Natalia Roszkowska (nataliar@princeton.edu) and Elizabeth Bailey (edbailey@princeton.edu)

Education Project Liaison: Kaveh Badrei (kbadrei@princeton.edu)

Health Project Liaison: Samuel Frank (samuelfrank@princeton.edu)

Hunger and Homelessness Project Liaison: Vedika Patwari (vpatwari@princeton.edu)

Mentorship Project Liaison: Kelton Chastulik (keltonc@princeton.edu)

Teaching in Prisons Project Liaison: Marah Sakkel (marah@princeton.edu)

Special Needs Project Liaison: Lauren Sanchez (laurenrs@princeton.edu)

STEAM (Science, Tech, Engineering, Arts, and Math) Project Liaison: Gabriela Rivera (gerivera@princeton.edu)

 

 

Pace Center Assistant Director:

David Brown

Pace Center for Civic Engagement

Frist Campus Center, 201E

Phone: 609.258.7260

Email: db1@princeton.edu