PCCV Board

  • Charlotte Champ

      • Co-Chair
    • Email: cchamp@princeton.edu
  • Emma Coley

      • Co-Chair
    • Email: ecoley@princeton.edu
  • Shanaz Deen

      • Training and Curriculum
    • Email: sdeen@princeton.edu
  • Avery Goldinger

      • Operations
    • Email: averyg@princeton.edu
  • Ethan Kahn

      • Member Engagement
    • Email: ehkahn@princeton.edu
  • Rachel Kasdin

      • Orientation and Recruitment
    • Email: rgkasdin@princeton.edu