Connect with the Council

  • Turquoise Brewington

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: tkb@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Charlotte Champ

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: cchamp@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Kelton Chastulik

      • he/him/his
    • Email: keltonc@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Cindy Cheng

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: cjcheng@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Nelson Chow

      • he/him/his
    • Email: nelsonchow@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Emma Coley

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: ecoley@princeton.edu
  • Shanaz Deen

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: sdeen@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Avery Goldinger

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: averyg@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

    Big Sibs, PDA carnival, PEEK

  • Miguel Gracia-Zhang

      • he/him/his
    • Email: mg43@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Grace Hong

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: Glhong@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

    Girls Who Code Club at home, music ambassador in Chicago

  • Ethan Kahn

      • he/him/his
    • Email: ehkahn@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Rachel Kasdin

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: rgkasdin@princeton.edu
  • Cecilia Kim

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: ceciliak@princeton
    Service Experience

  • Jennifer Lee

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: nahyunl@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Savannah Pobre

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: spobre@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

    Founder and Head of Kids Who Code Program

  • Aly Rubenstein

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: alisonlr@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Aleeza Schoenberg

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: Aleezas@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

    CONTACT, Community Action, PICS

  • Alisha Somani

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: absomani@princeton.edu
    Service Experience

  • Allison Yang

      • she/her/hers
    • Email: axyang@princeton.edu
    Service Experience