Leadership

If you are a parent looking to learn more about Community House please visit our For Parents Page or contact us via email to house@princeton.edu or phone at 609-258-6136
 

Community House Executive Board

The Community House Executive Board (CHEB) supports the 15 student-driven youth and family development projects within Community House, each of which work with families to close the opportunity gap in Princeton, by supporting underrepresented area youth through innovative programming that focuses on providing tools for academic success and enhancing social-emotional literacy. CHEB is comprised of a diverse group of motivated undergraduate student leaders that strive to address issues of equity and access in the local Princeton community.

  • Jazmyn Blackburn

      • Early Childhood Projects Liaison
    • Email: jazmynb@princeton.edu
  • Heather Cho

      • Finance and Events Chair
    • Email: hlcho@princeton.edu
  • Camila Correa

      • Middle School Projects Liaison
    • Email: ccorrea@princeton.edu
  • Kennan Ewing

      • High School Projects Liaison
    • Email: kewing@princeton.edu
  • Teeto Ezeonu

      • Community and Family Liaison
    • Email: oezeonu@princeton.edu
  • Mitchell Hallee

      • Membership Recruitment and Development
    • Email: mhallee@princeton.edu
  • Sophie Li

      • Communications Chair
    • Email: sophieli@princeton.edu
  • Victoria Tang

      • Co-Chair
    • Email: victoriatang@princeton.edu
  • Jasmine Young

      • Co-Chair
    • Email: jgyoung@princeton.edu

 

Community House Staff Advisor:

Charlotte E. Collins

Pace Center for Civic Engagement, Princeton University | Associate Director

Office 306 

58 Prospect Ave, Princeton, NJ 08544

p: 609-258-0164 

e: cec1@princeton.edu

 

Visit Community House:

Community House is on the third floor of the Carl A. Fields Center (address above).