Community House Board

If you are a parent looking to learn more about Community House please visit our For Parents page or contact us via email to house@princeton.edu or phone at 609-258-6136
 

Community House Executive Board

The Community House Executive Board (CHEB) supports the student-driven youth and family development projects within Community House, each of which work with families to close the opportunity gap in Princeton, by supporting underrepresented area youth through innovative programming that focuses on providing tools for academic success and enhancing social-emotional literacy. CHEB is comprised of a diverse group of motivated undergraduate student leaders that strive to address issues of equity and access in the local Princeton community.

  • Tamilore Ajeigbe '22

      • Middle School Projects Liaison
    • Email: oajeigbe@princeton.edu
  • Elif Aydin' 22

      • Finance & Events Chair
    • Email: aydin@princeton.edu
  • Krystal Cohen '21

      • Co-Chair
    • Email: kycohen@princeton.edu
  • Jenny Driscoll '22

      • Early Childhood Projects Liaison
    • Email: jed2@princeton.edu
  • Hanying Jiang '22

      • Communications Chair
    • Email: hanyingj@princeton.edu
  • Chythanya Murali '22

      • High School Projects Liaison
    • Email: cmurali@princeton.edu
  • Alex Pirola

      • Co-Chair
    • Email: apirola@princeton.edu
  • Angelica Qin '23

      • Membership Recruitment & Development Chair
    • Email: angelica.qin@princeton.edu
  • Emily Schoeman '22

      • Community & Family Liaison
    • Email: emilyss@princeton.edu

 

Community House Staff Adviser:

Charlotte E. Collins

Pace Center for Civic Engagement, Princeton University | Associate Director

Office 306 

58 Prospect Ave, Princeton, NJ 08544

p: 609-258-0164 

e: cec1@princeton.edu