In Service of Humanity, Pace Center for Civic Engagement Open House

Fri, May 31, 2019, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: 
Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center, 201A

Stop by to see us during Reunions! Connect with classmates and fellow Princetonians engaged in service. Learn what's happening in service at Princeton today. Refreshments provided. 

Open House: Education

Mon, Sep 23, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Pace Center Student Lounge, Frist Campus Center, 201A

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Open House: Hunger & Homelessness

Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Pace Center Student Lounge, Frist Campus Center, 201A

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Lift as You Climb: Volunteering Kickoff

Sat, Sep 28, 2019, 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Student Lounge, Frist Campus Center, 201A

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Student Lounge, Frist Campus Center, 201A