Princeton Nursery School

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 14 times except Mon Jan 20 2020.
Mon, Jan 13, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 16, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mon, Jan 27, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: 
78 Leigh Ave, Princeton, NJ

Princeton Nursery School (PNS) is an educational preschool and child care facility for children between the ages of 2 1/2 and 5 years. Located at 78 Leigh Avenue , PNS is nestled in the heart of the John Witherspoon community of Princeton, Mercer County, NJ.Celebrating 80 years of service to the community, it is the mission of Princeton Nursery School to maintain a program of quality preschool education and child care. We seek especially to serve families in need, providing a multicultural environment and a broad array of educational services. Each classroom has a certified head teacher who is qualified in Early Childhood Education and two assistants. There is Spanish speaking staff in both classes. PNS requests that volunteers sign up for 2 hour shifts at minimum. Volunteers will assist with cleaning up around the classroom (sanitizing), office work (primarily data organization), office work (social media revamping), assisting teachers in classrooms with activities, and facilitating free play with children.

Sign up via the Month of Service WASE Calendar.

Pace Council for Civic Values Fall 2020 Coffee Chats

Tue, Sep 22, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Dessert & Dialogue: Vote100

Thu, Sep 24, 2020, 5:00 pm
Location: Recorded Discussion, No Registration Neccessary

Maria Hinojosa - Once I Was You: A Memoir of Love and Hate in a Torn Country

Fri, Sep 25, 2020, 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual Event, Register for Links and Access

Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Decides

Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 3:00 pm
Location: Virtual Conversation, Register for Links and Access

Pace Council for Civic Values Fall 2020 Coffee Chats

Tue, Sep 29, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Pace Council for Civic Values Fall 2020 Coffee Chats

Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Pace Council for Civic Values Fall 2020 Coffee Chats

Tue, Oct 27, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Pace Council for Civic Values Fall 2020 Coffee Chats

Tue, Nov 3, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Pace Council for Civic Values Fall 2020 Coffee Chats

Tue, Nov 10, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Pace Council for Civic Values Fall 2020 Coffee Chats

Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm