Princeton Nursery School

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Feb 02 2018 except Mon Jan 15 2018.
Mon, Jan 8, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 9, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, Jan 10, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jan 11, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Jan 12, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, Jan 17, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jan 18, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jan 25, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Jan 26, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, Jan 29, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, Jan 30, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, Jan 31, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 1, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Feb 2, 2018, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Location: 
78 Leigh Avenue, Princeton NJ

Princeton Nursery School (PNS) is an educational preschool and child care facility for children between the ages of 2 1/2 and 5 years old. Located at 78 Leigh Avenue, PNS is nestled in the heart of the John Witherspoon community of Princeton, Mercer County, NJ. Celebrating 80 years of service to the community, PNS'  mission is to maintain a program of quality preschool education and child care.

Volunteers will assist with cleaning up around the classroom, office work around data organization and social media, assisting teachers in classrooms with activities, and facilitating free play with children.

Service blocks are available for sign up:

  • 7:30 to 8:30 a.m.
  • 8:30 to 9:30 a.m.
  • 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
  • 10:30 to 11:30 a.m.
  • 2:30 to 3:30 p.m.
  • 3:30 to 4:30 p.m.
  • 4:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Sign up via the Month of Service 2018 WASE Calendar.

Screening of the Award-Winning Documentary “Circles”

Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Madear Hall at the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment 86 Olden Street, Princeton University

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge - Frist Campus Center 201A

Graphic Recording Workship

Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Location: Tentatively Frist MPR

Field Guide to Service Workshop

Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center Seminar 309

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Allyship Through Service Training

Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center Seminar 309

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level