PCCV Dessert & Dialogue

Tue, Feb 20, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 
Chancellor Green 105

 

The Pace Council for Civic Values (PCCV) presents Dessert and Dialogue: Arts and Service. Join PCCV for a panel discussion on the intersection of service and the arts, featuring Erica Nagel, Director of Education and Engagement at the McCarter Theatre Center, Barbara DiLorenzo, Outreach Program Coordinator for the Arts Council of Princeton and students from various service organizations. Dessert will be served!

Welcome to Service

Tue, Sep 11, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Center 201A

Civic Engagement Student Activities Fair

Fri, Sep 14, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Green Mixer

Sat, Sep 15, 2018, 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: Campus Club (Tap Room & Backyard)

Proposals for "Being Human Festival" Due

Fri, Sep 28, 2018, 11:59 pm
Location: Apply online

Volunteer 101

Sat, Sep 29, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: Frist MPR B

Volunteer 101

Mon, Oct 1, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: Frist MPR A

Proposal Writing

Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center Seminar 309

Allyship Through Service Training

Sun, Oct 14, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center Seminar 309

Proposal Writing

Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center Seminar 309

Allyship Through Service Training

Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center Seminar 309