Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Tue Oct 30 2018.
Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 
Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Have questions about service? Love coffee? Drop by Witherspoon Café to chat one-on-one with a Pace Council for Civic Values (PCCV) member! PCCV is available to help connect you to service opportunities that enable you to build relationships within the local community and use your skills and passions to support the work of our community partners (or chat about anything else related to service and civic engagement).

Welcome to Service at Princeton

Tue, Sep 10, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 201A Frist Campus Center

Civic Engagement Student Activities Fair

Fri, Sep 13, 2019, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: Tent Outside Dillon Gym