Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Tue Oct 30 2018.
Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 
Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Have questions about service? Love coffee? Drop by Witherspoon Café to chat one-on-one with a Pace Council for Civic Values (PCCV) member! PCCV is available to help connect you to service opportunities that enable you to build relationships within the local community and use your skills and passions to support the work of our community partners (or chat about anything else related to service and civic engagement).

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

1st Deadline for CA Leaders and Support Team

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 11:59 pm

Priority Deadline for Bogle Fellowship

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 11:59 pm

Allyship Through Service Training

Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center Seminar 309

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Volunteer 101

Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: Frist MPRA

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Pace Spring Leader Intensive

Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Location: In and around Frist

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Best Buddies Friendship Walk

Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: The College of New Jersey, located at 2000 Pennington Rd, Ewing, NJ 08628.