Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tue, Oct 3, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 10, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 24, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 31, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 7, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 14, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 21, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 28, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 5, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Have questions about service? Love coffee? Drop by Witherspoon Cafe to chat one-on-one with a member of the Pace Council for Civic Values! PCCV is available to help connect you to service opportunities that enable you to build relationships within the local community and use your skills and passions to support the work of our community partners (or chat about anything else related to service and civic engagement!). 

Location: 
Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

There are no upcoming events.