Field Guide to Service Workshop

Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: 
Frist Campus Center Seminar 309

What does it take to prepare, engage, and reflect in doing service well? In this workshop, you will be exposed to the proven importance of the aforementioned components in service, and the research behind the value of service learning. In addition, participants will learn how to use the Field Guide to Service and have the opportunity to complete activities in each section of the guide.  

RSVP

All are welcome!

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Graphic Recording Workshop

Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center, Room 114

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Find Your Pace Coffee Chats

Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Witherspoon Cafe, Frist Campus Center, 100 Level

Pace Center Holiday Open House

Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Holiday Open House

Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist 201A

Volunteer 101

Wed, Jan 9, 2019, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: Frist MPRA