Field Guide to Service Workshop

Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: 
Frist Campus Center Seminar 309

What does it take to prepare, engage, and reflect in doing service well? In this workshop, you will be exposed to the proven importance of the aforementioned components in service, and the research behind the value of service learning. In addition, participants will learn how to use the Field Guide to Service and have the opportunity to complete activities in each section of the guide.  

RSVP

All are welcome!

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Princeton Preview: Service at Princeton Open House

Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist 201A

Tracing the Violence: 2019 Students for Prison and Education Reform Conference

Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 9:00 am to Sat, Apr 13, 2019, 5:00 pm
Location: Princeton University

Princeton Preview: Service at Princeton Open House

Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist 201A

Beyond Self-Care: Art & Identity in Mental Health

Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center, MPR B

Pace Spring Leader Intensive

Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Location: In and around Frist

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Best Buddies Friendship Walk

Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: The College of New Jersey, located at 2000 Pennington Rd, Ewing, NJ 08628.

Princeton Splash

Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 9:00 am
Location: Princeton University