Cornerstone Community Kitchen (Month of Service)

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 30 2019.
Wed, Jan 9, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 16, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 30, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: 
Princeton United Methodist Church: 7 Vandeventer Avenue Princeton, NJ 08542
Sponsor(s): 
Breakout Princeton

Cornerstone Community Kitchen's mission is to affirm the dignity of all who gather at the meal site and share a free, nutritional meal in a hospitable and safe setting. They collaborate with other Princeton agencies in addressing the root causes of poverty and are alert and open to additional opportunities that would benefit the less fortunate in the Princeton area. Volunteers will assist in the serving of dinner and provide companionship and conversation to clients.

Sign up through WASE

Learn more about Month of Service.

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Princeton Preview: Service at Princeton Open House

Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist 201A

Tracing the Violence: 2019 Students for Prison and Education Reform Conference

Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 9:00 am to Sat, Apr 13, 2019, 5:00 pm
Location: Princeton University

Princeton Preview: Service at Princeton Open House

Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist 201A

Beyond Self-Care: Art & Identity in Mental Health

Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center, MPR B

Pace Spring Leader Intensive

Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Location: In and around Frist

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Best Buddies Friendship Walk

Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: The College of New Jersey, located at 2000 Pennington Rd, Ewing, NJ 08628.

Princeton Splash

Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 9:00 am
Location: Princeton University