Breakout Princeton Open House

Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 
Pace Center Lounge, Frist 201A

Spring 2019 Breakout Princeton trips will be traveling to Miami, Princeton and Trenton and cover topics related to climate gentrification, community arts, and mobile medicine.  Breakout Princeton offers students the opportunity to expand their education through immersive service-learning trips that engage with critical issues facing communities across the US.

APPLY ONLINE:

pace.princeton.edu/breakout-princeton

QUESTIONS? Email geralynw@princeton.edu

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

1st Deadline for CA Leaders and Support Team

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 11:59 pm

Priority Deadline for Bogle Fellowship

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 11:59 pm

Allyship Through Service Training

Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Frist Campus Center Seminar 309

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Volunteer 101

Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: Frist MPRA

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Pace Spring Leader Intensive

Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Location: In and around Frist

Enterprise CarShare Training

Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center 201A

Best Buddies Friendship Walk

Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: The College of New Jersey, located at 2000 Pennington Rd, Ewing, NJ 08628.