People

Eliza Blades

Eliza Blades, Program Coordinator
  • Program Coordinator
Phone: 609.258.9746
Email: eblades@princeton.edu
Office: 58 Prospect Avenue, Room 301

David Brown

David Brown, Assistant Director
  • Assistant Director
Phone: 609.258.1890
Email: db1@princeton.edu
Office: Frist Campus Center, 201L

Charlotte Collins

Charlotte Collins, Assistant Director
  • Associate Director
Phone: 609.258.0164
Email: cec1@princeton.edu
Office: 58 Prospect Avenue, Room 306

Kimberly de los Santos

Kimberly de los Santos, Pace Center Executive Director
  • John C. Bogle '51 and Burton G. Malkiel *64 Executive Director
Phone: 609.258.7266
Email: kdls@princeton.edu

Pamela Edelman

Pam Edelman, Service and Civic Engagement Steering Committee Program Coordinator
  • Service and Civic Engagement Steering Committee Program Coordinator
Phone: 609.258.3785
Email: pedelman@princeton.edu
Office: Frist Campus Center, 201J

Sara M. Gruppo

Sara Gruppo, Community Action Program Director
  • Community Action Program Director
Phone: 609.258.3877
Email: sgruppo@princeton.edu
Office: Frist Campus Center, 201K

Rosemarie Holton

Rose Holton, Administrative Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant
Phone: 609.258.7260
Email: rholton@princeton.edu
Office: Frist Campus Center, 201D

Carey Hoover

Carey Hoover, Business Manager
  • Business Manager
Phone: 609.258.0364
Email: hoover@princeton.edu
Office: Frist Campus Center, 201C

Gwen McNamara

Gwen McNamara, Communications Coordinator
  • Communications Coordinator
Phone: 609.258.1679
Email: gwenm@princeton.edu
Office: Frist Campus Center, 201G

Kira O'Brien

Kira O'Brien
  • Program Coordinator
Phone: 609.258.3276
Email: kirao@princeton.edu
Office: Frist Campus Center, 201M

Pages