Team U Unite Half Marathon

Sun, Apr 9, 2017, 8:00 am

On April 9, get your run on with Team U in the Rutgers Unite Half Marathon. Runners raise funds for the Against Malaria Foundation, an organization which provides long-lasting insecticidal nets to prevent the spread of malaria around the world. Team U aims to raise more than $2,500 with more than 40 students running the race. 

Want to join? Learn more about the Rutgers Unite Half Marathon or reach out to Samuel Harris with Team U at sgharris@princeton.edu

Location: 
Rutgers New Brunswick Campus, Sonny Werblin Recreation Center, 656 Bartholomew Rd., Piscataway, NJ
Sat, Mar 18, 2017, 9:00 am to Sat, Mar 25, 2017, 5:00 pm
Location: Throughout the Princeton and Trenton, NJ communities
Wed, Mar 29, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Women*s Center, Frist 243
Thu, Mar 30, 2017, 9:00 am
Location: Check in: Carl A. Fields Center, 58 Prospect Avenue
Fri, Mar 31, 2017, 11:00 pm
Location: Online Application
Wed, Apr 5, 2017,
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: p
Sun, Apr 9, 2017, 8:00 am
Location: Rutgers New Brunswick Campus, Sonny Werblin Recreation Center, 656 Bartholomew Rd., Piscataway, NJ
Sun, Apr 9, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Frist MPR
Sat, Apr 22, 2017,
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Frist MPR
Tue, Apr 25, 2017,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist 201A
Wed, Apr 26, 2017,
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: Pace Center Lounge, Frist 201A