Princeton Splash! Class Registration Opens

Thu, Mar 30, 2017, 9:00 am

Princeton Splash is a program that brings together high school and university students for a day of learning and exploration. Our next Splash will be on April 29, 2017. Princeton Splash consists of short classes taught by Princeton students on a variety of topics for high school students in grades nine through 12. The cost to participate is $10 for the full day of classes. Financial aid is available. Lunch and T-shirts will be available for purchase. 

Want to attend? Registration is required. Register online. Check out last year's course catalog to see the kinds of courses that have been offered. 

 

Location: 
Check in: Carl A. Fields Center, 58 Prospect Avenue

Welcome to Service at Princeton

Tue, Sep 12, 2017,
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Both Pace Center locations- Frist 201 & Carl A. Fields Center, 3rd Floor

Civic Engagement Fair

Fri, Sep 15, 2017,
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tent Outside Dillon Gym

Breakout Princeton Open House

Thu, Sep 21, 2017, 5:00 pm
Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center, 201A

Proposal Writing

Thu, Oct 12, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Frist Campus Center, Room 206

Allyship Through Service

Sun, Oct 15, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Frist Campus Center, Multipurpose Room (MPR) B

What is Service Focus?

Wed, Oct 18, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Frist MPR A

Proposal Writing

Thu, Nov 9, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Frist Campus Center, Room 206

Allyship Through Service

Tue, Nov 14, 2017,
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Frist Campus Center, Multipurpose Room (MPR) B

Breakout Princeton Open House

Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 5:00 pm
Pace Center Lounge, Frist Campus Center, 201A

Pace Center Holiday Open House

Thu, Dec 14, 2017,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Pace Center Lounge, Frist 201A